The Old/Husky Button

th

So for those of you that don’t know me to well (and let’s face it, that is no one that reads this blog) I think I found a great way to let you know who I am and where I am at in life.  I found a great treadmill the other day at Goodwill so I have started to jog.  None of you will be surprised to hear that I don’t and never have jogged much.

So I have set some goals, my first is 3 miles in 30 minutes.  So hear is the revealing part of my life.  I ran two miles in 25:30 today and I was excited.  You can all hit the old/husky button on your computer now.  But what reveals my age beyond that is that I used 25 year old “U2 Rattle and Hum” to get me going this morning.  Hey, Stop hitting the old button, its a classic. 

Oh well, I guess I could also push the fake leg button.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

