A New Look, A New Title

Hello Everyone,

I wanted to take a moment to let you know why the new name and why the new look.  I have come to realize that I need to make this blog more of a personal blog than a blog that is associated with a particular organization.  Please as you read this understand that this blog is intended to be me sharing my life, thoughts, and observations in order that your life might be somehow infected by it. 

As far as swimming in circles goes, when I lost many parts of my right side in high school I struggled with swimming straight for a long time until my body adapted to the change.  Many times in life I feel as though I am still doing that.  I hope you all continue to enjoy my blog with its new look.

2 thoughts on “A New Look, A New Title

Leave a Reply

