I Would Like to Thank Those 8 People….

  Image

I have reached the 2000 hits plateau.  I would like to thank all of you that have been loyally reading my blog for the past few months.  Even more interesting is the fact that I have somehow reached to over 10 countries (which could have been friends and family on vacation).  But just in case it seems as thought I am bragging I should probably put it into perspective.  I have been blogging for a few months now and so 2000 broken down over the life of my blog averages about 8 hits per day.  If you subtract the family and friends that are trying to support what I do no matter what that leaves about 2 people that are visiting my blog for content purposes on a daily basis.  

So to my friends and family, thank you for being loyal and supporting me.  I know that it must be hard when I write stuff that doesn’t make any sense at all (about 75% of what I write).  To those other 2 people thank you for reading my blog, if you understand it then please jump into the conversation and explain it back to me.  I like to think that what I say needs to be bounced off people, but if no one responds then I have to assume that my blogs are both coherent and meaningful.  We all know that assumption is many times not safe, so please keep me in check.

Leave a Reply

